### **Appendix I: Consultation Statement**

### This document is still In production

#### List of Stakeholders and Consultees to be contacted

# **Stakeholdrs and Consultees**

Group	Who	Method of involvement	Member of SG responsible
Bell-ringers	John Newton		AG
Methodist Hurch & Hall	Bookings: Miss P Hancock		AG
Mothers Union			AG
Parish Church	Rev. James Hutchings 263681		AG
Parochial Church Council	Secretary: Jill Wilson 264753		AG
Primary School	Headmaster	Changing September	AG
Primary School	Chair Board of Governors - Victoria Laney-Hubbard		AG
St Peters School	(Headmaster)		AG
Allotments	Diana de la Rue		BI
EDDC Ward Councillors	Obligatory		BI
Fishery and Harbour Assoc	Neil Downes	neildownes1@talktalk.net	BI
Furry Dance	Graham Wills		BI
Royal British Legion			BI
Lympstone Film Society	Don Mildenhall	Self!	DM
Avocet Line Community Rail Forum	Don Mildenhall	Self!	DM
Baby and Toddler Group	Debbie Foxon	by hand	DM
Cricket Club	John Goss-Custard	by hand	DM
Lympstone Entertainments	Harland Walshaw	by hand	DM
Lympstone History Society	Angela Coles	by hand	DM
Lympstone Players	Mrs Shirley Wilkes	by hand	DM
Pre-school	Vicki Drinkwater	by hand	DM
Stagecoach	Thomas Spencer	by hand at Exmouth depot Thomas Spencer (thomas.spencer@stagecoa chbus.com)	DM
Village Hall Management Committee	Don Mildenhall	Self!	DM
Household Waste	EDDC	streetscene@eastdevon.go v.uk	HD
English Heritage	Mr R Simmonds,	Regional Planner, English Heritage South West Region (Bristol), 29 Queen Street, Bristol, BS1 4ND	HD

English Nature			HD
Environment Agency	Mr Shaun Pritchard	Environment Agency, Sir John Moore House, Victoria Square, Bodmin, PL31 1EB	HD
Fire Service		comments@dsfire.gov.uk	HD
Gas			HD
Historic Houses Group	Helen Dimond		HD
Lifeboats (RNLI)	Alan Burton		HD
National Trust		sw.customerenquiries@nat ionaltrust.org.uk	HD
Police	PCSO Sarah Trayhurn	sarah.trayhurn@devonandc ornwall.pnn.police.uk	HD
The Ramblers Assn - E Devon	Ted Swan	swanstandg@btinternet.co m	HD
RSPB	Mabel Harris	mabel.harris@rspb.org.uk	HD
SW Water	Mr M Dunn,	South West Water, Peninsula House, Rydon Lane, Exeter, EX2 7HR	HD
Broadband		broadband@devon.gov.uk	HD
Western Power		awilkes@westernpower.co. uk	HD
Network Rail	Mr Colin Field,	Network Rail, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor, Temple Point, Redcliffe Way, Bristol, BS1 6NL	HD
Teignbridge DC		Service Manager, Teignbridge District Council, Spatial Planning and Delivery, Forde House, Brunel Road, Newton Abbot, TQ12 4XX	HD
Exeter City Council	Mr R Short,	Exeter City Council, Planning Services, Civic Centre, Paris Street, Exeter, EX1 1NN	HD
Lympstone@Play	Jane Moffat		JMcN
Owners of holiday homes and letting accommodation?			JMcN
Third Age Project	Diana Budgen		JMcN
USPG (now new name)	Mrs Vanessa Simpson		JMcN
WI	Ann Frampton (but ill) Diana de la Rue is acting contact		JMcN
Avocet RUG	Tony Day		LL
Friends of Underhill Surgery			LL
Garden Club	Viv Day	vivday@ekit.com	LL
Health Centre	Dr.Tom Debenham		LL
Lympstone SW Comms Band	Robert Steel (Sec.)		LL
Sailing Club	Charles McClelland- Wiggins		LL

Tennis Club	Jill Dixon		LL
Tug of War Club	Jim Holman		LL
All residents			MR
Long-established residents			MR
Residents other side of A376			MR
Strategic Land Partnerships			MR
Other Land Owners			MR
Boxing	Neil Parsons		PA
CTCRM - Camp			PA
Football Club	George Webster		PA
Globe Inn	Heavitree		PA
Kings Garden C entre	Richard King		PA
Language School	Ray & Claudia Forbes	LympstoneLanguageSchool	PA
		@btinternet.com	
Londis			PA
Lympstone Herald	Chris Carter		PA
Post Office	Peter and Debbie Chisman		PA
Redwing Inn	Robert Pallace		PA
Saddlers Arms			PA
Sea Scouts	Mike Hales		PA
Shop Supporters c\lub	Chris Carter		PA
Swan Inn	Bob and Sue Mc Cann, Matt and Amy Craven		PA
Youth Club	Eddie Mingo	eddiemingo@sky.com	PA
Lympstone Landowners Society	Obligatory		RE
Lympstone Nurseries	Julie Russell		RE
Art Group	Judith Carter	judith_carter@hotmail.com	RL
Brownies	Mrs Rosie Jones	annrvortex@gmail.com	RL
CPRE	George Truell	Hard copy	RL
Devon County Council	Mr Dave Black	Devon County Council, Lucombe House, County Hall, Exeter, EX2 4QQ	RL
Devon County Council	Mr B Grubb,	Devon County Council, Lucombe House, Topsham Road, Exeter, EX2 4QW	RL
EDDC Planning Department	Claire Rodway	crodway@eastdevon.gov.u k	RL
Exmouth Town Council	Colin Poole, Town Clerk	Exmouth Town Council, Town Hall, St Andrews Road, Exmouth, EX8 1AW	RL
Horse riding fraternity – Wotton Farm stables?; others?	Jenny Moxon	, ,	RL
Ring & Ride	Jim Bailey	jimandpambailey@yahoo.c o.uk	RL
Twinning Association	Terri Scott	scottswpf@tiscali.co.uk	RL
Wednesday Lunch Club	Mary Blair	Hard copy	RL
Woodbury Parish Council	Belinda (Clerk)	belinda@woodburystone.fs	RL

## Lympstone Neighbourhood Plan — Consultation Draft — 23<sup>rd</sup> May 2013

		net.co.uk	
Marine Management	Marine Area Manager,	Marine Management	RL
Organisation		Organisation, The Fish	
		Quay, Sutton Harbour,	
		Plymouth, PL4 OLH	
Natural England	Mrs Laura Horner	Natural England, Natural	RL
		England Consultation	
		Service, Hornbeam House,	
		Electra Way, Crewe	
		Business Park, Crewe, CW1	
		6GJ	

