What’s On

What’s on in October

Monday 2 October Parish Council Meeting Meeting Room 7pm

Tuesday 3 October Annual Craning in of Boats Boat Shelter All day

Tuesday 3 October Art Workshop Louise Banks Sailing Club 10am

Thursday 5 October Lymp. Ladies Evening Group Sailing Club 7pm

Saturday 7 October The Big Quiz Night Church 7.30pm

Friday 13 October Mobile Library Underhill 10.30am

Sunday 15 October Annual Curry Lunch 12.30pm

Tuesday 17 October Art Group AGM Sailing Club 7.30pm

Sunday 22 October Communtiy Hub lunch Village Hall 12pm

Sunday 22 October Budapest Cafe Orchestra Village Hall 7.30pm

Monday 23 October Hist Soc talk: Ollie Creighton Village Hall 7.30pm

Sunday 29 October Lymp Ents: HAGS Village Hall 7.30pm

Thursday 2 November Lymp. Ladies Evening Group Sailing Club 7pm

 

Upcoming Events

June 22, 2024

4:00 pm Parish Party!

June 23, 2024

July 27, 2024

August 17, 2024

June 13, 2025

Pin It on Pinterest