This is the latest list of Lympstone Cricket Club fixtures for 2014. Any enquiries please contact Ollie Creighton at O.H.Creighton@exeter.ac.uk

Thurs 1st May – Newton Poppleford, Away
Tues 6th May – Woodbury Away
Weds 14th May – Tipton Away
Thurs 22nd May – Topsham friendly XI Away
Thurs 29th May – Bridford Away
Thurs 5th June – Erratics Home
Tues 10th June – Geriatrics Home
Thurs 12th June – Harefield Home/Away (Annual Game)
Weds 18th June – Tipton Home
Thurs 26th June – Network CC Home
Sun 29th June – Anrates CC (touring side: this will be the 20/20 test match)
Thurs 3rd July – Bridford Home
Sun 6th July – Woodbury 6-a-side
Thurs 10th July – Newton Poppleford Home
Thurs 17th July – Woodbury Home
Fri 25th July – Geriatrics Away
Thurs 31st July – Silverton Lamb XI Home
Thurs 7th Aug – Exmouth Allstars (to be confirmed)