APPROVED October 2023 - Lympstone Parish Council structure:

Lympstone Parish Council				
Finance and Advisory Committee	Assets and amenities committee	Environment committee	Planning and transport committee	Community committee
Cllr Hill (C) Cllr Atkins (VC) Cllr Minter Cllr Payne	Cllr Atkins (C) Cllr Staddon (VC) Cllr Francis Cllr Hill	Cllr Culhane (C) Cllr Staddon (VC) Cllr Moffatt	Cllr Linfoot (C) Cllr Francis (VC) Cllr Culhane Cllr Minter Cllr Moffatt	Cllr Staddon (C) Cllr Payne (VC) Cllr Culhane Cllr Francis Cllr Linfoot Cllr Minter
NB: Lympstone Parish Council Chair and Vice Chair are ex-officio of all committees.				
Responsibilities:				
Statutory Compliance, Risk assessments, Grants (awarded and received), Contractors and tenders, Contracts and Staffing, Complaints	Candys Field, The Hub building, Children's play areas, NT field management, LPC cemetery, The Green, The Rag, Front Meadow, The Public toilets, Notice boards, Benches, LAFC, DAAT landing site, Defibrillators	Trees (Warden Mr Tyrrell), Hedges, Parish paths, Bridleways, Exe Estuary, Wotton Brook, Emergency Plan, Allotments, Climate and green issues, Exe Estuary Trail	Planning applications, Local and National Planning Framework, Highways inc rural and village footways and roads.	The Hub building, Community engagement, Website, Herald, Village Hall, CTCRM, Police (Advocate Cllr Hill)
Linked Subcommittee/working groups:				
	Subcommittee - Gulliford Joint committee Cllr Staddon and Cllr Minter Working groups— Friends of Gulliford Burial Ground (FOGBG), Friends of Lympstone Open Spaces (FLOS)	Working groups – Lympstone Flood Resilience Group (LFRG), Exe Estuary Management Partnership (EEMP) Cllr Staddon and Cllr Gale- Hasleham	Working groups – East Devon Local Plan and Lympstone Neighbourhood plan, Getting around group (GAG), Exe Estuary Trail (EET)	Working groups – The Hub building, Community Hub, Website