

Lympstone Parish Council Committee Notice

Lympstone Parish Council approved the following committees on Monday 2nd Oct.

Assets and Amenities committee	Cllr Atkins (C)
	Cllr Staddon (VC)
	Cllr Francis
	Cllr Hill
Community committee	Cllr Staddon (C)
	Cllr Payne (VC)
	Cllr Culhane
	Cllr Francis
	Cllr Linfoot
	Cllr Minter
	Cllr Moffatt
Environment committee	Cllr Culhane (C)
	Cllr Staddon (VC)
	Cllr Moffatt
Finance and Advisory Committee	Cllr Hill (C)
	Cllr Atkins (VC)
	Cllr Minter
	Cllr Payne
Planning and Transport committee	Cllr Linfoot (C)
	Cllr Francis (VC)
	Cllr Culhane
	Cllr Minter
	Cllr Moffatt

NB: Lympstone Parish Council Chair and Vice Chair are ex-officio of all committees.

All committee meetings and agenda items will now be posted on the website only.

Please check the website regularly for updates as members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings.

Thank you.

L. Tyrrell, Clerk to Lympstone Parish Council

October 2023